Sun- Thur : 09:00 - 17:00
info@frcbd.org
+88 02 48810289

The Council

The Council 2021
Photographs About Contact

Dr. Md. Hamid Ullah Bhuiyan

Chairman
Financial Reporting Council (FRC), Bangladesh

Mob: +8801861682067
Tel: +880248810289
Email: chairman@frcbd.org

Nusrat Jabeen Banu

Additional Secretary (TDM), Finance Division
Ministry Of Finance, Bangladesh Secretariat

Mob: +8801552318071
Tel: +88029576014
Email: nusratb@finance.gov.bd
Maleka Khairunnesa 
Additional Secretary (Admin)
Ministry Of Commerce, Bangladesh Secretariat
Mob: +8801711005646
Tel: +88029514144
Email:addl.admn@mincom.gov.bd
  Md. Rafiqul Bari Khan
Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure), office of the Comptroller and Auditor General of Bangladesh.
Mob: 
Tel: +880248312595
Email: barirafiqul@yahoo.com
Mr. Kazi Sayedur Rahman
Deputy Governor
Bangladesh Bank
Mob: 
Tel: +88029530401
Email:kazi.sayedur@bb.org.bd
Md. Alamgir Hossain
Member (Tax Policy), NBR
National Board Of Revenue (NBR)
Tell: +88028391922
Email: alamgir.hossain.62@gmail.com
Professor Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Commissioner (BSEC)
Bangladesh Securities & Exchange Commission
Mob: +8801817684202
Tel: +880255007102
Email: mizan@du.ac.bd
Mr. Mahmudul Hasan Khusru FCA
President (ICAB)
Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh
Mob: 
Tel: +880-2-8189255-7
Email: president@icab.org.bd
Mr. Abu Bakar Siddique FCMA
President (ICMAB)
Institute of Cost and Management Accountants of Bangladesh

Mob: +8801714031688

Tel: +88028891805
Email: absfcma@hotmail.com

Md. Jashim Uddin
President (FBCCI)
Federation of Bangladesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Tel: +8802-223380589
PABX: 9560102-3
Email: president@fbcci.org
Prof. Dr. Mahmuda Akter
Professor, Department of Accounting & Information System
University Of Dhaka
Mob: +8801552396509
Tel: +88029661900-73 Ext-7914
Email:mahmuda.akter@du.ac.bd
M Anwarul Karim FCA, CPA (USA), CFE
Executive Director
Standard Setting
Financial Reporting Council (FRC)

& Member Secretary (FRC)

Tel: +88029833754
Mob: +8801715255397
Email: ed.ss@frcbd.org