Sun- Thur : 09:00 - 17:00
info@frcbd.org
+88 02 48810289

The Council

The Council 2020

Photographs About Contact

Dr. Md. Hamid Ullah Bhuiyan

Chairman
Financial Reporting Council (FRC), Bangladesh

Mob: +8801861682067
Tel: +880248810289
Email: chairman@frcbd.org

Sheikh Mohammad Salim Ullah

Additional Secretary (TDM), Finance Division
Ministry Of Finance, Bangladesh Secretariat

Mob: +8801715590300
Tel: +88029576014
Email: salimu@finance.gov.bd
Obaidul Azam 
Additional Secretary (Admin)
Ministry Of Commerce, Bangladesh Secretariat
Mob: +8801711381683
Tel: +88029514144
Email:addl.admn@mincom.gov.bd
  Md. Shariful Islam
Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General (Procedure) of the Controller General of Accountants.
Mob: +8801715292522
Tel: +880248312595
Email: sharifdca@gmail.com
S.M Moniruzzaman
Deputy Governor
Bangladesh Bank
Mob: +8801730098879
Tel: +88029530423
Email:sm.moniruzzaman@bb.org.bd
Md. Alamgir Hossain
Member (Tax Policy), NBR
National Board Of Revenue (NBR)
Tell: +88028391922
Email: alamgir.hossain.62@gmail.com
Professor Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Commissioner (BSEC)
Bangladesh Securities & Exchange Commission
Mob: +8801817684202
Tel: +880255007102
Email: mizan@du.ac.bd
Mr. Muhammad Farooq FCA
President (ICAB)
Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh
Mob: +8801786275546
Tel: +880-2-8189255-7
Email: president@icab.org.bd, muhammad.farooq@bd.gt.com
Mr. Md. Jasim Uddin Akond FCMA
President (ICMAB)
Institute of Cost and Management Accountants of Bangladesh

Mob: +8801711171651

Tel: Off. 
Email: jakond64@yahoo.com

Sheikh Fazle Fahim
President (FBCCI)
Federation of Bangladesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Tel: +880-2-9560589
PABX: 9560102-3
Email: shafiul@onusgroup.com
Prof. Dr. Mahmuda Akter
Professor, Department of Accounting & Information System
University Of Dhaka
Mob: +8801552396509
Tel: +88029661900-73 Ext-7914
Email:mahmuda.akter@du.ac.bd
Mohammad Mohiuddin Ahmed FCA, ACA (ICAEW)
Executive Director
Financial Report Monitoring Division
Financial Reporting Council (FRC)

& Member Secretary (FRC)

Tel: +88029833725
Mob: +8801759195715
Email: ed.frm@frcbd.org